

Management and directors 2013

Supervisory Board

Peter Boström, Chairman, President

Leila Kurki, Vice-Chairman, Senior Adviser (STTK)

Ulla Achrén, Administrative Director

Ulrika Ahlbäck, Administrative Director

Nina Arkilahti, Head of Regional Bank

Johan Aura, Chief Secretary

Hans Bondén, President (EK)

Jannica Fagerholm, President

Jörgen Grandell, Director (EK)

Ove Grandell, Master Gardener

Tomas Jung, Graphic Artist (SAK)

Henrik Karlsson, Vice-President (EK)

Tony Karlström, Investment Manager

Erkki Laukkanen, Economist (SAK)

Wilhelm Liljeqvist, Vice-President

Mikaela Lindblom, Construction Engineer (AKAVA),

Fredrik Lindeman, President

Henri Lindholm, Union Secretary (SAK)

Mathias Nylund, President, Master of Economic

Niclas Pada, Director

Susanne Paetau, Communication Officer

Helena Pentti, Economist (SAK)

Tuomas Pere, President (EK)

Harry Serlo, President

Dag Wallgren, President, Master of Economic Sciences

Monika Wikeström-Virtanen, President (EK)

Henry Wiklund, kammarråd (Finnish honorary title)

Patrik Wikström, President (EK)

Board of Directors

Kjell Sundström, Chairman, President

Ralf Sund, Vice-Chairman, Ombudsman, Master of Political

Science (STTK)

Kaj-Gustaf Bergh, President (EK)

Stig-Erik Herrgård, President (EK)

Eivor Huldén, Director

Markus Jussila, President

Olli Koski, Chief Economist, Master of Political Science (SAK)

Hannu Louhi, Director of Group

Anders Nordman, President

Lotta Savinko, Director of Lobbying and Negotiation, Master of Mikaela Luoma (SAK)

Economic Sciences (AKAVA)

Peter Wetterstein, Professor

Johan Åström, Master of Laws (EK)

Deputies

Piia Alvesalo, Regional Manager (EK) Stefan Mutanen, President, Master of Political Science Joonas Rahkola, economist, Master of Social Sciences (SAK)

Management Group

Jan-Erik Stenman, Master of Laws, LL.M., President

Kaisa Forsström, Master of Laws, Company Lawyer, Deputy President

Niina Bergring, Chief Investment Officer, Master of Economic Sciences (from 2 September 2013)

Maria Koroma-Hintikka, Master of Science, Director of Human Resources (until 31 July 2013)

Teppo Rakkolainen, Chief Mathematician, PhD, SHV

Michael Röllich, Master of Science in Technology, Sales Director

Tommy Sandås, Master of Economic Sciences, Financing Director

Staffan Sevón, Master of Economic Sciences, Chief Investment Officer (until 7 January 2013)

Stefan Strandberg, Master of Political Science, Director

Veronika Törnwall, Investment Manager, Master of Economic Sciences (7 January – I September 2013)

Representatives of the personnel

Sirpa Konki, System Co-ordinator Teija Raunio, HR Assistant

Actuaries

Nils-Erik Felixsson, Master of Science, SHV, Head Mathematician Irmeli Saari, Master of Science, SGF, Mathematician

Physicians

Reijo Grönfors, Chief Medical Officer

Kristiina Kallio-Soukainen, ML, Specialist in Psychiatry

Elina Kinnunen, ML, Specialist in Psychiatry

Anna-Kaarina Ounaslehto, ML

Riitta Merilahti-Palo, Doctor of Medicine and Surgery

Finn Nykvist, Doctor of Medicine and Surgery

The Consultative Board for retirement issues

Stefan Strandberg, Chairman (Veritas Pension Insurance)

Kaisa Forsström (Veritas Pension Insurance)

Tiina Laine (Veritas Pension Insurance)

Piia Alvesalo (EK)

Jörgen Grandell (EK)

Olli Koski (SAK)

Lotta Savinko (AKAVA)

Ralf Sund (STTK)

Auditors

Juha-Pekka Mylén, KHT, Master of Economic Sciences Hans Bertell, KHT, Master of Economic Sciences KPMG Oy Ab, Deputy Auditor Wahlroos, Alex, Deputy Accountant